Thursday, 24 July 2014

More Front Bench appointments

Another five new appointments have been made to the front bench with six previous spokesmen confirmed as keeping their portfolio.

Diane James MEPJane Collins MEPAmjid Bashir MEPMargot Parker MEP
Justice & Home
EmploymentCommunitiesSmall Business

Ray Finch MEPStuart Agnew MEPPeter WhittleRoger Helmer MEP

Andrew CharalambousCllr Peter ReeveWilliam Dartmouth MEP
HousingLocal GovernmentTrade