Tuesday 8 March 2016

Northern Ireland Assembly candidates announced

UKIP's candidates for the Northern Ireland Assembly election in May have been revealed. It's great to see almost every constituency - 13 out of 18 - being contested by a UKIP candidate.

Cllr Donna AndersonNorth Antrim
Alan DayMid Ulster
Alan LoveNewry & Armagh
Brian HigginsonLagan Valley
Cllr Noel JordanEast Antrim
Cllr David JonesUpper Bann
Bob StokerSouth Belfast
Steven ParkhillEast Londonderry
Robert HillSouth Antrim
Jonny LaveryEast Belfast
Stephen CrosbyStrangford
Ken BoyleNorth Belfast
Bill PiperNorth Down